Try it Thursday

Every day I wake up exhausted and not ready for school. I go through the morning half a sleep and by the time I actually feel ready to tackle the day, it’s time to go to bed. In the next month I’m going to make it my goal to try to get some sleep. I’m not talking about the five or six hours I get now. I mean a full eight hours of being in dream land. I want to be able to wake up and feel happy that the birds are chirping outside. Plus, it’d be nice to actually remember eating breakfast. 

Right now, I’m not sure how I’m able to go about my day. I fear that my lack of sleep may soon cause my grades to suffer. And that, can not happen. Therefore, it is of great importance that I take my own advice. I will power through the urge to check my text messages or watch TV. I am finally going to get a good nights sleep.

Leave a Reply

