Free Write/ Try it

Last saturday I spent three hours of my life watching a horror movie called “Quarantine”. To say the least, I was scared out of my mind. I have a weird relationship with horror movies in that way. I love them, but as soon as I watch one I have to sleep with the lights on for a month. Still, there’s something exhilarating about being completley terrified like that.

So, during this spring break, I say that you should try watching a horror movie. Grab the easter bunny, a chocolate egg, and your candy and settle down for a night of fright. Even though horror movies can be, well, horrifying, they are still strangely entertaining. My recommendations are “6th Sense”, “Silence of the Lambs” and “The Shinning”. So, what are you waiting for? Be brave, be adventurous, and let your inner girl scream. Make it your goal to try to watch a horror flick this spring break!

Leave a Reply

