One Thing I Have to Try Before I Die (Try It Thursday)

Death is inevitable. It’s going to happen to all of us at some point. We don’t know when we are going to expire, so that’s why we should live every moment to the fullest. Before I kick the bucket, there is one thing that I absolutely must do. And that, is to try surfing. I know it may seem lame to some people, including those who live in Hawaii, but to me this would be an ultimate achievement. Surfing is an art and a sport combined into one. I’m fascinated with every aspect of it. The way people can so easily manipulate the waves, is fascinating to me. I would love to be a part of this amazing sport, except I live in Pennsylvania. There is no open ocean in Pennsylvania. None. So, I can’t exactly buy a surfboard and hit the waves anytime I want too. Therefore, it’s easy to see why I want to try surfing. Whatever you can’t have, makes you want it more, right?

Leave a Reply

